Board of Directors

The Saratoga City Ballet Company is a not-for-profit 501(c)3 organization. Board members are elected by majority vote and serve on the board for a period of two years. We are always looking to community members who have a strong interest in the arts and dance to volunteer for our board. Desirable skills for board members include legal experience, fundraising, grant writing, and arts administration. If you are interested in being considered for the board, please contact us at  (518) 584-1895 or

Saratoga City Ballet Board of Directors: 2018

President – Traci Jersen

Vice President – Michelle Mebert

Treasurer – Andrea Macy

Secretary – Mary Fenton


Diana Kakaty
Rebecca Nesbitt
Melanie Painter
Suzanne Smith
Kim Parr Teator